Kontakt

+48 514 159 600
biuro@sdtank.pl


Dział Handlowy

mgr inż. Łukasz Soja
+48 660 404 318    lsoja@sdtank.pl

Dawid Szczesny
+48 690 527 074    dszczesny@sdtank.pl

Dział Techniczny

mgr inż. Łukasz Dymura
+48 505 256 154    ldymura@sdtank.pl

Dział Projektowy

inż. Dawid Mielewczyk
+48 514 018 523    dmielewczyk@sdtank.pl

Serwis

+48 794 343 483    serwis@sdtank.pl

Dział Księgowości

Edyta Paczesna
+48 519 588 296    epaczesna@sdtank.pl


Napisz do nas